Neil Rosenbaum

Executive Director

nrosenbaum@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3281

Kathy Wilson

Business Services Director

kwilson@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3282

Mary Keever

Marketing Director

mkeever@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3288

 

Amy Massingill

Senior Programs Director

amassingill@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3284

Kaylynn Stone

Group Retreat Director

kaylynn.stone@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3286

 

Casondra Brimmage

Summer Camp Director

cbrimmage@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3283

 

Theresa McGinness

Food Services Director

tmcginness@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3292

Jack Fritts

Facilities & Maintenance Director

jfritts@ymcadallas.org

469-586-3280

 

 

 

 

 

Connect


Camp Accredation